David Mitchell – Cloud Atlas ~ E-BookFree.Com

David Mitchell – Cloud Atlas ~ E-BookFree.Com


David Mitchell – Cloud Atlas
Genre:
Raiting: 4.378

Description: A postmodern visionary who is also a master of styles and genres, David Mitchell combines flat-out adventure, a Nabokovian love of puzzles, a keen eye for character, and a taste for mind-bending philosophical and scientific speculation in the tradition of Haruki Murakami, Umberto Eco, and Philip K. Dick. The result is brilliantly original fiction that reveals how disparate people connect, how their fates intertwine, and how their souls drift across time like clouds across the sky.

Book Title: David Mitchell – Cloud Atlas ~ E-BookFree.Com